Project Coordinator

Dr. Nelum Kanthilatha

Committee Members

Mr. Inoj Kaushalya Abeynayake       

Mr. Kasun Nayanajith                    

Ms. Sathya Nirmani                         

The Faculty AHEAD-ELTA-ELSE grant provided financial support for the reconstruction of physical and sanitary facilities for the differently abled students and a sound-proof room for the Audio book project. Some special equipment was granted for the Differently Abled Students Center for their educational purpose. Computer training and other educational support is provided for the students to reach higher goals despite their disabilities.