Cultural Committee

The Cultural Committee of the Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences consists of five main sub committees. Each of the subcommittees aims to make notable contributions throughout the year to enhance the creative and aesthetic skills and work towards preserving cultural heritage in Sri Lanka by hosting and assisting activities in areas of performance, productions, publications, awareness programmes and other activities.

විද්‍යෝදය බුද්ධ පූර්ණිමා වැඩසටහන