Conference Chair
Dr. Praneeth Abeysundara
Senior Lecturer
Department of Sociology and Anthropology

Conference Secretary
Prof. Charmalie Nahallage
Department of Sociology and Anthropology


Ms. T. M. S. Mayuri Tennakoon/ Officer In Charge/ Cultural Center

Dr. Janak Kumarsinhge/ Dept. of Business Economics

Dr. Nelum Kanthilatha/ Dept. of Sociology & Anthropology

Dr. Gamini Ranasinghe / Dept. of History and Archaeology

Dr. W. V. P. H. Ranaweera/Dept. of Language, Cultural Studies and Performing Arts

Mrs. Tharaka Ananda/ Tutor

K. H. P. Samanmali Ranasinghe/Development Officer/Cultural Center

H.G.S.K. Jayarathne/ Assistant cultural officer/Cultural Center

K. B. Dipal Gunasena/ Instructor ( Dancing)/ Cultural Centre

P. P. A. JeewanKrishantha/ Cultural Centre