March 21, 2017


National Honors Award – 2017 ceremony was held 20th march at Nelumpokuna theater under the patronage of President Maithripala Sirisena, conferring national honors on distinguished personalities of the nation. Eminent academics of the University of Sri Jayewardenepura was awarded with honorary titles at the ceremony for their contribution to the nation. Dr. Praneeth Abeysundara Senior Lecturer...
Read More